Client Testimonials:

Read over our past client testimonials for real examples of the great customer service you can expect from any of the experienced 30A real estate agents at Davis Properties of Northwest Florida Inc, contact us online or call 850.231.2025 to get in touch!

Bobbi Davis is a great realtor. She was able to find us a great property that met our needs at a good value. She helped us through the closing process and went way over and beyond to get it done in a short time. I HIGHLY recommend her for any real estate transaction that you are considering.

- ricf9 10/01/2014

Bobbi Davis helped us find the perfect condo. She is personable, has extensive knowledge of the real estate market, and maintains a courteous, professional relationship with her clients. She listened to our needs, assembled a collection of property descriptions for our review, and then accompanied us as we visited those properties that seemed most appropriate. She pointed out both the positive and negative features of the properties we visited. When we were ready to make an offer, she made helpful suggestions regarding terms and conditions in our purchase offer and was also attentive to details in the closing documents. It was a pleasure to work with her.

- page.ed 10/03/2014

I have known and worked with Larry Davis for over 15 years. Larry has always acted in a professional manner with honesty and integrity. Throughout my own home buying experience, he has offered sound and proven advice. Larry has been supportive throughout the process, but most importantly he has acted with my best interest in mind.

- psweathers

When my wife and I were first considering purchasing our vacation home along the Emerald Coast we were lucky enough to meet Larry. He showed us the properties we initially inquired about and some others that we hadn't considered. With his knowledge of the area and many contacts from bankers to insurance agents Larry is a wealth of information and wonderful to deal with. We were able to purchase our vacation home with Larry's help in June 2011. Everything went so smoothly that when I was looking for a piece of real estate strictly for investment purposes in May 2013 I once again turned to Larry for his guidance. Although that transaction didn't close (due to unrealistic expectations by the Seller and is still listed for sale today in Nov 2013) Larry was once again extremely helpful. If you're thinking about purchasing a home anywhere along the Emerald Coast the first call you should make is to Larry Davis of Davis Properties.

- user246697

If you want to make your real estate needs a positive and successful experience then call the most knowledgeable and friendliest agent around, Larry Davis. He will be by your side helping you in every way he can from searching for just the perfect house for you to getting every detail checked off during the process, all with a smile on his face. If it was not for Larry Davis and his proactive positive attitude and persistence I would not be in my house now and maybe would have never been. My house was a short sale that required many extra steps and headaches to keep the process flowing. Larry was constantly investigating with all parties involved to find answers and make sure we were always moving forward to get me in my new home. He went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and understanding the process and answering questions I did not even know to ask. He often checked in during the waiting game just to say "hang in there" and kept me informed all along the way, even from his son's wedding out of state! Larry's cool demeanor is also backed by the friendliest and most helpful staff I have ever come across, always reaching out to lend a hand in anyway they can. I recommend Larry Davis Properties to anyone who wants to make a big step in there life of buying a home an even better experience and you make a friend along the way. 

- Jen Jones

I moved into the Destin Area in February 2013 knowing that I wanted to purchase a home or condo. I got in touch with Larry Davis through a family member and I never looked back. Larry spent time with me to nail down my price range and to get specifics about what was important to me when buying my first home. After our initial meeting, Larry provided me with a list of homes/condos that fit the bill. I was able to narrow it down and decided to view between 15-20 homes. Larry was very patient with me as a first time home buyer as it took a couple of days to tour all of the homes. Larry has been doing this a long time and is very knowledgeable about the area (from Pensacola to Panama City and beyond). His professional opinion was greatly valued as he helped me sort through the pros and cons of each home. He has lots of helpful advice when thinking about resale value and making a smart investment. The entire process from narrowing down specifics to signing on the dotted line was seamless and painless. When it is time to sell/buy again Larry will be the first person I call!

- user0530745

Bobbi Davis was willing to go the extra mile and spent many full 8 hour days showing us property, and many properties multiple times. Since we work during the week, we were only available during the weekend, and this was not an issue. Bobbi was very personable, and we enjoyed spending time with her. She was also very knowledgeable in her field and responded to all of our many phone calls and emails very quickly.

- Shannon Williams - 08/05/2013

Customer Recommendation for Katie Robinson

22 JP Lane Seagrove Beach Florida

22 JP Ln Santa Rosa Beach FL 32459 July  2021

Overall rating: Market expertise – Responsiveness – Negotiation skills - Professionalism & Communication

We had a wonderful experience with Katie. We have bought/sold eight homes and have worked with many Realtors. Katie was the most responsive and skilled. She had excellent knowledge of the market and did a fantastic job handling all negotiations and communications.

 

While this was an emotional sale for us (given outside circumstances related to selling the house), Katie made this a much easier experience. Since we lived out of town, she handled several things on the house that we would normally have handled.

 

We are very thankful that we selected her, and we very highly recommend her. --She is a pleasure to work with and really goes above and beyond. ~ K.P.

- K. P.

We are currently working with Bobbi Davis to find our retirement home in Florida. Bobbi continues to excel at keeping us posted on the latest listings, and continues to work diligently to find us the perfect home we seek. Despite our unplanned for delays in completing our relocation, she continues to contact us weekly and we have become close friends with her. We couldn't see ourselves working with an agent more dedicated to her clients than Bobbi. We hope to continue our friendship with Bobbi even after we have completed our home purchase. She is the type of person we would be proud to call our personal friend.

- Walt Donaldson 12/07/2014

We listed our property in Seagrove Beach for sale through Davis Properties and Michelle Joly, Tom Hidell and Rachel Lefebure because of their great track record in this area. When we met with them they were prepared and had a competitive market analysis completed and were very helpful in making this decision. Michelle, Tom and Rachel were always there whenever we had a question and were very helpful in letting us know about the timing of the showings since we were living in the home. They gave recommendations for marketing the property that proved to be spot on. They followed our transaction along at every step of the way always keeping us informed of the progress. We could not be happier with our affiliation with this great group of realtors. We heartily recommend them for any real estate needs that you might have.

- Fred and Kathryn Clanton

Larry Davis is extremely ethical. He is personable and a very hard worker. Larry has a thorough knowledge of the market. He prepared good comparables for us and recommended a fair listing price for our condo. Altho Larry has a reputation for representing newer and more upscale properties, he gave our older condo as much attention as the most exclusive property in the area. He suggested a few simple updates our condo needed, arranged repairs, and met workmen at the condo. He pays attention to details and made excellent recommendations during negotiations. We recommend him wholeheartedly.

- arbenton

If you'd like to hear more client testimonials or to check out some of the amazing 30A real estate, please feel free to contact us online or call 850.231.2025 to get in touch with a qualified South Walton County real estate agent.

BOOKMARK YOUR DREAM 30A BEACH HOME TODAY!



Exclusive features for registered users:

  • Save your searches.
  • "Favorite" interesting properties.
  • Set up auto e-mail notifications to your inbox.

Best of all, it's free! Join Now!